Bruch, Max (Oppermann/Schilde) Pieces (8), op 83

Chamber Music Trios

  • Bruch, Max (Oppermann/Schilde)

    Pieces (8), op 83 (Oppermann/Schilde)

    For clarinet (optional violin), viola (optional cello) and piano. Edited by Annette Oppermann. Fingering of the piano part by Klaus Schilde. Set of parts. Clarinet in A or Bb. Max Bruch composed these eight, highly romantic pieces for his son Max Felix, a talented clarinettist. In order to enable the work to be played more widely, Bruch arranged the clarinet part for violin and the viola part for cello. This edition contains both parts plus a transposed version for clarinet in B flat, thus allowing it to be played by different combinations of instruments. In addition, all of the eight pieces are presented here in an Urtext edition for the first time and in one volume!

    (thematic index)

    • Category: Chamber Music Trios
    • Item: 079039
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $70.95

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)