Garland Little Calypso

Jazz Band Music

  • Garland

    Little Calypso

    Original tune by Tim Galrland. From the "Nine Piece Jazz Band Series." Scored for: alto sax, tenor sax. bari sax, 2 trumpets, trombone, rhythm section (piano, bass, drums). Includes optional guitar and flute parts.
    • Category: Jazz Band Music
    • Item: 073987
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $48.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)