Buss, Howard Tennessee Suite

Chamber Music Trios

  • Buss, Howard

    Tennessee Suite

    21st Century (2001). For flute, viola, and piano. Based upon the composer's visit to the Smoky Mountains, in four beautiful and picturesque movements: Mystic Dawn, Treetop Capers, Cades Cove, and The Trail to Abrams Falls. Written for Shelley Binder. --the publisher
    • Category: Chamber Music Trios
    • Item: 073777
    • Grade/Level: Grade 5 - Early Advanced
    • Price: $22.00

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)