Hartley, Walter Double Concerto

Chamber Music Ensembles (9+ Parts)

  • Hartley, Walter

    Double Concerto [score & parts]

    For solo alto sax & tuba with wind octet (flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, horn, 2 trumpets, trombone). Piano reduction also included to replace the wind octet if desired. Includes mini score, set of parts and piano score.

    (solo parts, piano reduction & score sample pages)

    • Category: Chamber Music Ensembles (9+ Parts)
    • Item: 047687
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $102.50

    • (usually ships in 20 to 30 days)