Handel, Georg Frederic (Ode) Arias (3)

Chamber Music Trios

  • Handel, Georg Frederic (Ode)

    Arias (3) (Ode)

    Baroque. For soprano voice, trumpet in D, keyboard (piano, harpsichord or organ). Includes separate parts for trumpet, soprano and keyboards. Includes:
    •  Let the Bright Seraphim
    •  Destero dall' empia dite
    •  Alle voci del bronzo guerriero

    (Solo trumpet part)
    (Piano score page 1)

    • Category: Chamber Music Trios
    • Item: 043161
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $27.95

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)