Buss, Howard Reflective Journey

Horn Solos w/Percussion

  • Buss, Howard

    Reflective Journey

    21st Century (2015). For french horn and percussion quartet. Dedicated to hornist Andrew Pelletier and percussionist Roger Schupp. The musical thrust of this colorful work is analogous to a spiritual voyage one may experience while dealing with a major crisis. The sections of the composition exude much contrast and transverse a wide range of moods - from the hauntingly pensive, to tender lyricism, to jubilation. -the publisher

    • Category: Horn Solos w/Percussion
    • Item: 104466
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $40.00

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)