Stravinsky, Igor (Ramuz) L'Histoire du Soldat [Soldier's Tale]

Chamber Music Study Scores

  • Stravinsky, Igor (Ramuz)

    L'Histoire du Soldat [Soldier's Tale] (Ramuz) [study score]

    Score to the popular chamber work. Individual parts are available on rental only, direct from the publisher. -cdp

    In this authoritative new edition of Stravinsky's dramatic masterpiece, Histoire du Soldat, the publishers have sought to rationalise all the various, and sometimes conflicting, amendments made by the composer during his life time. This edition is for all who have an interest in the great musical masterpieces of the twentieth century. To be read, played and danced in two parts. Scored for clarinet, bassoon, trumpet, trombone, violin, double bass and percussion. -the publisher

    • Category: Chamber Music Study Scores
    • Item: 038136
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $29.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)