Lindberg, Magnus Clarinet Trio

Chamber Music Trios

  • Lindberg, Magnus

    Clarinet Trio

    For clarinet, cello and piano. The first movement was commissioned in 2008 to celebrate the centenary of Svenska kulturfonden. The second and third movements were commissioned by the Bergen International Festival. Note that the cello and piano parts are not interchangeable with the violin, cello and piano version (HL 48023591).
    • Category: Chamber Music Trios
    • Item: 107375
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $45.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)