Davison, John Quintet

Chamber Music Quintets

  • Davison, John


    20th Century (1986). For trombone & string quartet (2 violins, viola, cello). Three movment work by the composer of the well known Trombone Sonata. Movements are Andante (q=96); Andante (q=72) and Allegro non Troppo (in 15/8 at q.=120). Tenor & bass clefused in the solo part.

    (2nd movement)

    • Category: Chamber Music Quintets
    • Item: 082639
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $32.00

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)