Bach (Marlatt) Toccata & Fugue in Dm, BWV.565

Trumpet Sextets

  • Bach (Marlatt)

    Toccata & Fugue in Dm, BWV.565 (Marlatt)

    Baroque. This is one of the most famous pieces of music ever written. There have been various arrangements done including several for orchestra, wind ensemble, brass quintet and now for 6 trumpets (4 trumpets and 2 flugels). This version has been carefully notated to be more easily played by groups with or without a conductor. -the publisher
    • Category: Trumpet Sextets
    • Item: 115768
    • Grade/Level: Grade 6 - Advanced
    • Price: $25.00

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)