Bach J.S. Bach - All Jazzed Up!

Piano Jazz Mixed Collections

  • Bach

    J.S. Bach - All Jazzed Up!

    In this series, pop hits receive unexpected fresh treatments. Uniquely reimagined and crafted for intermediate piano solo, these favorites have been All Jazzed Up! Play 12 classical pieces from J.S. Bach: Air on the G String  Aria  Bist du bei mir (Be Thou with Me)  Gavotte  Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring  Largo  March  Minuet in G  Musette  Sheep May Safely Graze  Siciliano  Sleepers, Awake (Wachet Auf).
    • Category: Piano Jazz Mixed Collections
    • Item: 115670
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $12.99

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)