Mozart (Tuckwell) Concerto No 1 in D, K.412

Horn Solos w/Piano

  • Mozart (Tuckwell)

    Concerto No 1 in D, K.412 (Tuckwell) [horn in F & natural horn parts]

    Classical. Formerly released as a collection in one volume (053115), these individual concertos are now available at affordable prices. The editions are by Barry Tuckwell, one of the most prominent horn players of his generation. Parts are included for both horn in F and Natural Horn.
    • Category: Horn Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 053116
    • Grade/Level: Grade 5 - Early Advanced
    • Price: $14.99

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)