Bolcom, William Concert Suite

Alto Sax Solos w/Piano

  • Bolcom, William

    Concert Suite

    20th Century. Commissioned by the University of Michigan Band Alumni for the 100th Anniversary of the University of Michigan Bands. Premiered in April 1999 by Don Sinta. Four movement work utilizing the altissimo register and invoking a variety of styles.

    (solo sample pages)

    • Category: Alto Sax Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 046842
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $16.95

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)