Barber Quartet, op 11 - PARTS

String Quartets

  • Barber

    Quartet, op 11 - PARTS

    20th Century. The landmark work whose middle adagio movement went on to become famous as the "Adagio for Strings." Movements entitled: Molto Allegro e Appassionato; Molto Adatio; Molto Allegro (come prima). Set of parts. No score.
    • Category: String Quartets
    • Item: 024938
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $17.99

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)
    • Qty:
    • View Shopping Cart