Various (Severson) Dixieland Combo Pack No 15

Combo Music - Dixieland

  • Various (Severson)

    Dixieland Combo Pack No 15 (Severson)

    Includes all parts and an accompaniment recording for the tunes Baby Face; Margie; S.H.I.N.E.; Somebody Stole My Gal. Instrumentation is clarinet, tenor sax, trumpet, trombone, guitar/banjo, bass/tuba, piano, drums. Includes an additional piano score forconductor use if needed. Sheet Music.
    • Category: Combo Music - Dixieland
    • Item: 010375
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $45.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)
    • Qty:
    • View Shopping Cart