Handel (Lawrence) Suite, from the Water Music

12-Part Brass Choirs w/Organ

  • Handel (Lawrence)

    Suite, from the Water Music (Lawrence) [524.01 w/timpani]

    Baroque. For formation of brass quintet with brass septet and timpani. Trumpet 1 (quintet) is piccolo doubling flugelhorn. Trumpet 2 (quintet) is D trumpet doubling flugelhorn. Trumpets 1 and 2 (septet) are natural trumpet in D. Trumpet 3 (septet) is flugelhorn. Septet trombones are alto, tenor and bass.
    • Category: 12-Part Brass Choirs w/Organ
    • Item: 081313
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $95.20

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)
    • Qty:
    • View Shopping Cart