Halligan Dialogues

Chamber Music Ensembles (9+ Parts)

  • Halligan


    For trumpet, piano & percussion. Commissioned and recorded by Roy Poper, this three-movement work by a former member of Blood Sweat and Tears is evocative and thrilling. For B-flat trumpet.

    (trumpet solo part sample pages)

    • Category: Chamber Music Ensembles (9+ Parts)
    • Item: 099848
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $15.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)
    • Qty:
    • View Shopping Cart