Schubert (Reynolds) Little Symphony for Winds

Woodwind Ensembles

  • Schubert (Reynolds)

    Little Symphony for Winds (Reynolds) [2222-2]

    For 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 Bb clarinets, 2 bassoons & 2 french horns. A derivative work, created by Vern Reynolds. The first three movements are from Schubert's Five Piano Pieces, and the final movement is from his four-hand piano version of Overture in Italian Style. Includes full conductor score and set of parts.
    • Category: Woodwind Ensembles
    • Item: 050277
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $65.00

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)