Massenet, Jules (Sauer) Pieces (2), from opus 11

Tuba Solos w/Piano

  • Massenet, Jules (Sauer)

    Pieces (2), from opus 11 (Sauer)

    Romantic. Massenet's "Three Pieces for Piano, Four Hands Opus 11" was published in 1867. Two of the pieces were adapted for cello in 1877. Mr. Sauer has arranged these two pieces, Andante and Allegretto, for tuba or bass trombone and piano. The Andante is flowing and lyrical with the Allegretto being a lively 6/8 dance in A-B-A form. The two movements total about 5 minutes and are appropriate for advanced performers. -the publisher

    • Category: Tuba Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 110925
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $18.95

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)