Schnyder, Daniel Sonata

Bass Trombone Solos w/Piano

  • Schnyder, Daniel


    20th Century. Dedicated to David Taylor, New York City freelance bass trombonist. The Sonata (not to be confused with Schnyder's Concerto) is a large work in three movements - Blues, American Ballad and Below Surface. Winner of the 1996 International Trumpet Guild [sic] Composition Contest.

    Recorded by:
    Θ - James Markey, on On Base - CD 79314
    Θ - Cedric Vergere, on Slide Odyssey - CD 37292

    • Category: Bass Trombone Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 034601
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $54.45

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)