Ferro, Nicola Midday

Trombone Solos w/Piano

  • Ferro, Nicola


    21st Century. "Another beautiful arrangement as part of Mr. Ferro's great project "Tetralogy of the Sun" This includes, Daybreak, Midday, Sunset, and Midnight. Mr. Ferro sucessfully portraits certain periods of the day and night. Alessi Publications is proud to present this fantastic composer to all trombonists." -the publisher

    (solo page 1)
    (solo page 2)

    • Category: Trombone Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 074479
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $15.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)