Reijngoud, Ilja Mr. Roberts

Trombone Quintets

  • Reijngoud, Ilja

    Mr. Roberts [solo bass trombone & quartet]

    Jazz. 20th Century (2000). For solo bass trombone and trombone quartet (5 parts total). Here's a YouTube video of a performance featuring Ben Van Dijk:

    (score & solo part sample pages)

    (Opens new window)

    # solo trombone and trombone ensemble

    • Category: Trombone Quintets
    • Item: 097224
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $31.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)