Bordogni, Marco (Mulcahy) Vocalises Complete

Trombone Studies & Etudes

  • Bordogni, Marco (Mulcahy)

    Vocalises Complete (Mulcahy)

    Includes all 120 "Melodious Etudes" here placed in octaves appropriate to tenor trombone. Keys are the same as those used in the Rochut books (items 00857, 858 and 859). Compiled and edited by Michael Mulcahy of the Chicago Symphony Orchestra. These vocal studies by Bordogni have been used by the finest artists on all brass instruments for generations. This new edition of the Vocalises corrects errors present in earlier editions. New concepts of performance technique are discussed and applied to themusic. The more advanced Vocalises are presented in tenor or alto clef. Mr. Mulcahy offers several complete interpretations of etudes. In short, this is a new Bordogni. For players at all levels. 200 pages. Spiral bound.

    (Etude No 12)
    (Etude No 88)

    • Category: Trombone Studies & Etudes
    • Item: 072450
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $35.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)