Various (Drapkin) Symphonic Repertoire for Bass Clarinet, v.1

Clarinet Orchestral Excerpts

  • Various (Drapkin)

    Symphonic Repertoire for Bass Clarinet, v.1 (Drapkin)

    Includes: BERG Violin Concerto; CHADWICK Symphonic Sketches; DIAMOND Symphony No. 6; DUKAS Sorcerer's Apprentice; FRANCK Symphony in D Minor; GERSHWIN An American in Paris; Concerto in F; Rhapsody in Blue; GOULD Latin-American Symphonette; GROFE Grand Canyon Suite; HINDEMEITH Symphonic Metamorphoses; KHACHATURIAN Piano Concerto; LISZT Tasso Lamento e Trionfo; MAHLER Symphony No. 1, 2, 4, 6, 7, 8, 9 ; PROKOFIEV Symphony No. 5; RACHMANINOFF Symphonic Dances; Symphony No. ; RAVEL Concerto for the Left Hand; Daphnis et Chloe (First and Second Series); La Valse; WILLIAM SCHUMAN New England Triptych; Symphony No. 7; Shostakovich Symphony No. 4 and 6; Violin Concerto; STRAVINSKY Petroushka; TCHAIKOWSKY Manfred Symphony; The Nutcracker Ballet; VERDI Duet Ameris e Radames, from Aida.
    • Category: Clarinet Orchestral Excerpts
    • Item: 029964
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $24.00
    • (usually ships in 10 to 14 days)