Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus (Scheideler et al) Piano Pieces

Piano Composer Folios

  • Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus (Scheideler et al)

    Piano Pieces (Scheideler et al) [revised 2006]

    G. Henle URTEXT edition. Revised 2006. A collection of 94 individual works ranging from K.1a on into the K.600's. Full commentary. A study score is available from this same publisher, see item 61001 in the Chamber Music section. Throughout his life Mozart composed individual pieces for the keyboard. This wealth of material offers us an exceptional insight into his musical development. For the first time ever, we are now offering all of these works in a single edition. Our edition has been completely revised, taking into account the latest findings in Mozart scholarship. In many instances, sources which have only recently been made available or which have been newly interpreted have formed the cornerstone of the revision. This has also ledto the inclusion of works which were not in the previous Henle edition.
    • Category: Piano Composer Folios
    • Item: 002949
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $54.95

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)