Mendelssohn, Felix Symphony No 5 - Reformation

Orchestra Study Scores

  • Mendelssohn, Felix

    Symphony No 5 - Reformation

    In this staple of the orchestral repertoire, Mendelssohn interprets the Reformation in symphonic terms, building to a powerful series of variations on Martin Luther's confessional chorale, Ein feste Burg ist unser Gott (A Mighty Fortress Is Our God). This miniature score is reproduced from an authoritative edition, complete with numbered movements for easy reference. Affordable and compact, it is ideal for use in the classroom, at home, or in the concert hall. Reprint of the Breitkopf and H„rtel, Leipzig, n.d. edition.
    ISBN 10: 0486488586
    ISBN 13: 9780486488585
    Page Count: 96
    Dimensions: 6 1/8 x 8 1/2
    • Category: Orchestra Study Scores
    • Item: 095700
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $8.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)