Various Works for String Quartet

Chamber Music Full Scores

  • Various

    Works for String Quartet [full score]

    This impressive volume brings together three major twentieth-century chamber works: Berg's String Quartet No. 1, Op. 3; Stravinsky's Three Pieces for String Quartet; and Webern's Five Movements for String Quartet. Reprinted from authoritative sources, these works reflect the influence of Arnold Schoenberg and the musical sea changes of the early decades of the twentieth century. Affordable and convenient, it is the only volume to comprise all three works.
    • Category: Chamber Music Full Scores
    • Item: 059625
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $9.95

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)