Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus (Schwamm) Concerto in G, K.622

Viola Solos w/Piano

  • Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus (Schwamm)

    Concerto in G, K.622 (Schwamm)

    Classical. W. A. Mozart`s Clarinet Concerto in A major, completed in 1791, undoubtedly remains to this day one of the most outstanding works of the late Viennese classical period. Thanks to an anonymous editor, this gem of the classical music era was arranged for viola, with the original key of A major being adopted unchanged. Teresa Schwamm, 1st solo viola player of the NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchester and member of the Armida Quartet, has reissued this version transposed to G major, which allows the sound of the viola to be presented much better. -the publisher
    • Category: Viola Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 131259
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $29.95

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)