Nirvana Nirvana - All Jazzed Up!

Piano Jazz Artist Folios

  • Nirvana

    Nirvana - All Jazzed Up!

    In this series, pop hits receive unexpected fresh treatments. Uniquely reimagined and crafted for intermediate piano solo, these favorites have been All Jazzed Up! Play 12 Nirvana hits: About a Girl  All Apologies  Come as You Are  Dumb  Heart ShapedBox  In Bloom  Lithium  The Man Who Sold the World  On a Plain  (New Wave) Polly  Rape Me  Smells like Teen Spirit.
    • Category: Piano Jazz Artist Folios
    • Item: 115701
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $12.99

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)