Kidwell, David Hymn Mixtures - Medley for Organ

Organ Hymn-Prelude Composer Collections

  • Kidwell, David

    Hymn Mixtures - Medley for Organ

    Contents: Come, Ye Thanksful People, Come with Now Thanks We All Our God; In the Garen with Open My Eyes; My Shepherd Is the Living God with Savior, Like a Shepherd Lead Us; Spirit of God, Descend Upon My Heart with Holy, Holy, Holy; Crown Him with Many Crowns with Thine Is the Glory; Comfort, Comfort Ye My People with Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus; Joy to the World with The First Nowell; Great Is Thy Faithfulness with Blest Be the Tie That Binds; Fairest Lord Jesus with What a Friend We Have in Jesus;RPck of Ages with Rock of Ages.
    • Category: Organ Hymn-Prelude Composer Collections
    • Item: 129420
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $24.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)