Zyman, Samuel Concerto No 1

Flute Solos w/Piano

  • Zyman, Samuel

    Concerto No 1

    21st Century (2021). Zyman's first major work for flute, CONCERTO NO. 1 is scored for a chamber orchestra of 5 winds, timpani, and strings. With this publication, the concerto is now available in print with a performance-ready piano reduction. Maria Canales premiered the work in 1991 with the Conjunto de C mara de la Ciudad de M‚xico, which commissioned the 18-minute work. -the publisher
    • Category: Flute Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 132027
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $24.99

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)