Buss Concerto

Euphonium Solos w/Piano

  • Buss

    Concerto [bass clef]

    21st Century (2017). Composed during 2016 and 2017 and dedicated to Patrick Nyren, this work was created in two versions - one for euphonium and piano, and the other for euphonium and orchestra. (The euphonium and orchestra version will be published at some point in the future.) Cast in two movements, Reminiscences and Excursions, the music spans a wide range of moods and timbral atmospheres, ranging from lyric tenderness to forceful, aggressive sections. -the publisher

    • Category: Euphonium Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 115588
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $22.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)