Various Complete Keyboard Player Songbook, v.3

Keyboard/Synth Solo Collections

  • Various

    Complete Keyboard Player Songbook, v.3

    This songbook contains 19 favourites, ideal for players who have reached the standard of tutor book 3. Includes suggested voice, rhythm and tempo for each song plus chord symbols, fingering and lyrics. Songs:
    •  Beautiful
    •  Blue Moon
    •  Daisy Bell (A Bicycle Built For Two)
    •  Footloose
    •  Hallelujah
    •  He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
    •  I Am A Rock
    •  Just Give Me A Reason
    •  Knockin' On Heaven's Door
    •  Mamma Mia
    •  The Nearness Of You
    •  Over The Rainbow
    •  She Loves You
    •  Shine
    •  Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
    •  Somewhere Only We Know
    •  (I've Had) The Time Of My Life
    •  Viva La Vida
    •  Your Song
    • Category: Keyboard/Synth Solo Collections
    • Item: 115859
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $9.99

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)