Bridge, Frank (Corley) Short Pieces (4)

Clarinet Solos w/Piano

  • Bridge, Frank (Corley)

    Short Pieces (4) (Corley)

    20th Century. Four Short Pieces was composed in 1912 and was originally written for violin or cello with piano. A number of recordings exist for these combinations as well as a version for flute and piano. This arrangement for clarinet and piano follows the original closely with regard to tempo, style and articulation. Markings are suggested and the performer is encouraged to make adjustments to facilitate musicality. -the publisher
    • Category: Clarinet Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 132960
    • Grade/Level: Grade 5 - Early Advanced
    • Price: $9.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)