Davis, Miles Miles Davis Real Book - C edition

Fakebooks - Jazz

  • Davis, Miles

    Miles Davis Real Book - C edition

    The Miles Davis Real Book contains highly accurate, easy-to-read, musician-friendly lead sheets for 57 of his most famous original compositions, including: All Blues; Bitches Brew; Blue in Green; Boplicity (Be Bop Lives); Budo; Eighty One; Flamenco Sketches; Four; Freddie Freeloader; Half Nelson; Miles; Milestones; Nardis; The Serpent's Tooth; Seven Steps to Heaven; Sippin' at Bells; So What; Solar; Somethin' Else; Theme; Tune Up; Vierd Blues; and dozens more top tunes. The book also features plastic-comb binding for durability and ease of use. Essential for every jazz fan! 8.5 inch. x 11 inch.
    • Category: Fakebooks - Jazz
    • Item: 046110
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $19.95

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)