Fasch, Johann (Wojciechowski) Sonata in C

Bassoon Solos w/Piano

  • Fasch, Johann (Wojciechowski)

    Sonata in C (Wojciechowski)

    Baroque. Original solo work often performed on saxophone, bassoon, trombone, euphonium, tuba, cello & double bass. Includes solo part, keyboard (piano) part, and separate basso (bass line) part for performance on cello, double bass or other bass instrument. This edition is a facsimilie copy of CF Peters edition, number 039129. The Peters edition is cleaner and easier to read.

    (solo sample pages)

    Recorded by:
    Θ - Henry Charles Smith (euphonium), on Remastered Recordings - CD 100765

    • Category: Bassoon Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 052704
    • Grade/Level: Grade 6 - Advanced
    • Price: $7.95

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)