Miller, Carolyn Take a Bow!, v.4

Piano Teaching Collections

  • Miller, Carolyn

    Take a Bow!, v.4

    Eight sparkling recital pieces composed especially for the early intermediate pianist. Includes some of Carolyn Miller's popular best-selling sheets like "Alaskan Majesty" as well as brand new compositions! Titles: Alaskan Majesty  Catwalk Strut  Chromatic Caper  The Dancing Butterfly  Etude in C Minor  Flying Away  Scaling the Heights Soft Ocean Breeze.
    • Category: Piano Teaching Collections
    • Item: 097071
    • Grade/Level: Grade 3 - Early Intermediate
    • Price: $7.99

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)