Ghidoni Jazzy Celtic Suite

Clarinet Solos w/Piano

  • Ghidoni

    Jazzy Celtic Suite [optional with harp]

    Movements entitled: Jazzy; Celtic Dance; Interlude; Celswing. These may be played either one after the other as a suite, or independently as separate pieces. - the composer.

    (solo sample pages)

    • Category: Clarinet Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 082462
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $37.35

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)