Bridge Pieces (4)

Cello Composer Solo Collections w/Piano

  • Bridge

    Pieces (4)

    These four pieces for cello and piano accompaniment, were composed separately between the years 1901 and 1910 and appeared in print in several different versions, ranging from piano solo to full orchestra. They were all primarily written, however, for cello and piano so appear here in their original form. The editor - Julian Lloyd Webber - has been responsible for the addition of bowings and fingerings. -the publisher

    •  Berceuse
    •  Cradle Song
    •  Elegy
    •  Serenade

    (solo sample pages)

    • Category: Cello Composer Solo Collections w/Piano
    • Item: 107996
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $12.25

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)