Cimerosa (Plambeck) Concerto in G

Woodwind Quintets

  • Cimerosa (Plambeck)

    Concerto in G (Plambeck) [1111-1]

    Classical. Originally composed for Harpsichord however commonly performed on Oboe. This arrangement for woodwind quintet certainly features the Oboe throughout most of the piece with the other instruments providing an interesting accompaniment. Straightforward piece that would be a great introduction to the classical style for a high school ensemble. Clarinet in Bb. Horn in F. Score & parts. -AP
    • Category: Woodwind Quintets
    • Item: 063601
    • Grade/Level: Grade 5 - Early Advanced
    • Price: $19.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)