Bach, Johann Sebastian Arias (2)

Chamber Music Quartets

  • Bach, Johann Sebastian

    Arias (2)

    Vergib, o Vater, ensre Schuld, from Cantata no 87, Bisher habt ihr nichts gebeten in meinem Namen, for contralto, 2 english horns and bassoon; Koennen Traenen meiner Wangen, from St. Matthew Passion, for soprano, flute and 2 english horns.
    • Category: Chamber Music Quartets
    • Item: 090398
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $8.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)