Lisjak, Vanja Italian Suite

Tuba-Euphonium Quartets

  • Lisjak, Vanja

    Italian Suite [EETT.]

    21st Century (2007). This Neo-Renaissance piece is made of five typical 15th century Italian dance movements, mainly modal with a few modern interventions. The Saltarello includes a tambourine part which is played by the 4th part of the quartet. Top 2 parts are in tenor clef. Appropriate for tuba-euphonium or trombone quartet.

    (sample pages)

    • Category: Tuba-Euphonium Quartets
    • Item: 073024
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $28.95

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)