Various (Marlatt) Sounds of the Season, The

Tuba-Euphonium Duets w/Piano

  • Various (Marlatt)

    Sounds of the Season, The (Marlatt)

    This is a collection of fresh, new arrangements of well-loved Christmas music set for 2 like-instruments and piano. A number of styles and moods are represented in these eight pieces. They are suitable for a variety of performance situations such as school concerts, at church or on Christmas gigs in a community. Pieces included are:
    •  Joy to the World
    •  I Saw Three Ships
    •  Silent Night
    •  We Three Kings
    •  Pat-a-Pan
    •  Gesu Bambino
    •  O Come, O Come Emanuel
    •  Ye Merry Gents.
    • Category: Tuba-Euphonium Duets w/Piano
    • Item: 088639
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $20.00

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)