Delius, Frederick (Sauer) Preludes (3)

Tuba Solos w/Piano

  • Delius, Frederick (Sauer)

    Preludes (3) (Sauer)

    Romantic. The Delius Three Preludes were originally composed for the piano and are titled Scherzando, Quick, and Con Moto. Scherzando is a beautiful, lyrical and spritely work. Quick, as it's name implies is fast and lyrical, evoking water. Con Moto is lively and undulating in feeling. The three movements total about four minutes in length and can be played by advanced performers. -the publisher

    • Category: Tuba Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 108371
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $21.45

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)