Wilson, Dana Concerto

Tuba Solos w/Piano

  • Wilson, Dana


    21st Century (2013). Dana Wilson's three movement Concerto for Tuba is a virtuosic work written for tubist Aaron Tindall. It explores the full range fo the tuba, both lyrically and technically challenging the performer.

    (movement 1)
    (movement 2)
    (movement 3)

    • Category: Tuba Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 096171
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $34.95

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)