Elgar, Edward (Sauer) Pieces (3)

Bass Trombone Solos w/Piano

  • Elgar, Edward (Sauer)

    Pieces (3) (Sauer)

    20th Century. Includes Chanson de Nuit, op 15/1; Romance, op 62; Chanson de Matin, op 15/2. The outer movements are original for violin, while the middle movement is original for bassoon. These three works have been combined into a suite by Mr. Sauer.
    • Category: Bass Trombone Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 087625
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $15.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)