Meerboer, Ryan Ceremonious

Brass Quintets

  • Meerboer, Ryan

    Ceremonious [211.01]

    "Ceremonious" is a processional piece that focuses on the first seven notes learned in most method books. It is a great way to teach young performers about articulations, relationships between the instruments, and their role within the ensemble. All parts are easy to learn, so less time can be spent on learning the music, and more time can be focused on dynamic contrast and balance, articulations, and tone control. (1:20) -the publisher

    For standard 211.01 brass quintet (2 trumpets, horn, trombone, tuba).

    • Category: Brass Quintets
    • Item: 122533
    • Grade/Level: Elementary
    • Price: $15.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)