Grieg, Edvard (Hristov) Lyric Pieces

Brass Quintets

  • Grieg, Edvard (Hristov)

    Lyric Pieces (Hristov) [211.01]

    Romantic. Includes settings of Sailors Song, Grandmother's Minuet, At the Cradle, Evening in the Mountains, Peasant's Song, Solveg's Song, Gone, Norwegian Dance, Remembrances, Norwegian National Song. For standard 211.01 brass quintet (2 trumpets, horn, trombone & tuba). Score & parts.

    (score sample pages)

    • Category: Brass Quintets
    • Item: 112129
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $49.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)