Harris, Arthur Four Moods (1957)

Brass Quintets

  • Harris, Arthur

    Four Moods (1957) [211.01]

    20th Century (1957). By Arthur Harris for the New York Brass Quintet Series. Movements entitled: Chorale: Komm Susser Tod; Waltz; Lyric Piece; Finale. Score & parts. Duration: 7:15 minutes.

    "Excellent brass writing in an attractive chamber music style. A good audience piece." Score & parts. -the publisher

    (score sample pages)

    • Category: Brass Quintets
    • Item: 091765
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $12.50

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)