Farnaby, Giles (Howarth) Mal Sims

10-Part Brass Choirs (Dectet)

  • Farnaby, Giles (Howarth)

    Mal Sims (Howarth) [414.01]

    Renaissance. Classic tune arranged by PJBE arranger Elgar Howarth, here for 10-part "Philip Jones" brass choir. Trumpets are in C or Bb. Trombone 4 is bass trombone. Tuba parts provided in F, Eb and Bb. C score & parts.

    (C score sample pages)

    • Category: 10-Part Brass Choirs (Dectet)
    • Item: 105369
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $42.95

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)